The Joint Commission logo that links to the Joint Commission homepage

JCAHO Accredited

The Joint Commission is the recognized global leader for health care accreditation. With over 70 years of experience, they offer unbiased assessment of quality achievement in patient care and safety.

The Joint Commission enterprise is a global driver of quality improvement and patient safety in healthcare. Through leading practices, unmatched knowledge and expertise, and rigorous standards, JCAHO helps organizations across the continuum of care lead the way to zero harm.

Visit the official JCAHO website JCAHO website to learn more.

The URAC logo that links to the URAC homepage

URAC Accredited

For 25 years, URAC has been the independent leader in promoting health care quality through accreditation, education, and measurement.

URAC offers a wide range of quality bench-marking products that reflect the latest changes in health care and provide a symbol of excellence for organizations to showcase their validated commitment to quality and accountability. URACâ„¢s evidence-based measures and standards are developed through inclusive engagement with a broad range of stakeholders committed to improving the quality of health care.

Visit the official URAC website to learn more.

The ACHC logo that links to the ACHC homepage

ACHC Accredited

The Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) is a United States non-profit health care accrediting organization.

ACHC was established in 1985 by home care industry leaders to create an accreditation option which was focused on the needs of small providers. In 1996, the ACHC expanded their services to a national level. Today, they are an internationally recognized accrediting organization with clients in the United States and worldwide.

Visit the official ACHC website to learn more.